Scott E. Burgess Show #110 Functional Mushrooms with Live Ultimate’s Expert Botanist Bryan Huberty

If you decide to try Live Ultimate, please support our channel through our affiliate link, thank you! https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate



I am very excited to bring episode 110 to you today - Bryan the Botanist is here today to talk mushrooms and how Live Ultimate’s Ultimate Shrooms are of the highest caliber - folks, there is so much I don’t know about mushrooms, life in the forestry restoration, chi running for marathon training - this broad based conversation is full of knowledge that is very unique to podcasting.  Be ready for Bryan Huberty’s extensive, yet easy to understand, experience, I thank him for sharing this with the Best and Brightest!  If you want to give Live Ultimate’s products a try, please go to scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate and place your order today!


As we’ve mentioned in previous episodes everything has changed and for the better, we created an entirely new experience, please check out our website updates at https://www.scotteburgess.com/.


Please take a moment, and head on over to ScottEBurgess.com to watch genuine video testimonials, and determine for yourself, what best in class content and affiliates can do for you, as you move towards your personal wellness goals.


Don't forget, you can find all of our 110 episodes at www.ScottEBurgess.com and the follow up conversations are shared in our Facebook community group “The Best & Brightest”.


Now let’s dive into my conversation with Bryan in the new healing studio! And as always, thanks for listening!


Host:

Scott E. Burgess Burgess@ScottEBurgess.com

Website: https://www.scotteburgess.com/

Youtube Page: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheScottEBurgessShow

Rumble Page: https://rumble.com/register/Healthcare360withScottEBurgess/

The Best & Brightest Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/119577323474710/


Magic Maker:

Michelle Burgess

Michelle@MichelleFNBurgess.com

www.MichelleFNBurgess.com (coming one day soon!)


Affiliates:

Please support our podcast by purchasing products from our affiliates at https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop


Guest Info:

Bryan Huberty linkedin.com/in/bryan-huberty-stone-52b08279

SEBShow #110 Bryan Huberty Live Ultimate https://www.scotteburgess.com/shop/live-ultimate


Referenced Info:

Biology of Belief by Dr. Bruce Lipton https://www.brucelipton.com/books/biology-of-belief/

Joe Rogan Experience #1035 - Paul Stamets

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPqWstVnRjQ

Live Ultimate’s True North https://liveultimate.com/scotteburgess/home/about

Body Burden: The Pollution in Newborns - EWG ,7/14/2005

https://www.ewg.org/research/body-burden-pollution-newborns

EWG’s Dirty Dozen https://www.ewg.org/foodnews/dirty-dozen.php

EWG’s Clean 15 https://www.ewg.org/foodnews/clean-fifteen.php

Fantastic Fungi https://fantasticfungi.com/watch/

Live Ultimate Ambassadors https://liveultimate.com/scotteburgess/enrollment

https://www.healthline.com/

Wellness Wednesday with Bryan the Botanist https://www.youtube.com/user/runwithbryan/videos

Dr. Mark Plotkin Plants of the Gods Podcast https://markplotkin.com/podcast/

Lex Fridman https://lexfridman.com/

Joe Rogan https://www.joerogan.com/

Joe Dispensa https://drjoedispenza.com/

Massacre on the Merrimack by Jay Atkinson https://www.amazon.com/Massacre-Merrimack-Dustons-Captivity-Colonial/dp/B07RYNSZXD

Dave McGillivray https://davemcgillivray.com/

Danny Dreyer Chi Running https://www.chirunning.com/danny-dreyer/


Music provided by:

IMMEX - Blue Shark

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1pmz9IJ1CA


Graphic Design by:

Waqar Mughal

waqarstudio92@gmail.com


Webflow Design Services by:

Adrian Gavrilă

Hello@adriangavrila.com


Disclaimer: The information provided is for educational purposes - not intended as medical advice. It is always the advice of Healthcare360 to consult with a doctor or other health care professional(s) for medical advice.


Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.

Be The First To Know.

Join the 360Nation!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Weekly Updates  •   Great Articles  •  No Spam

Search the 360 database